Storm Recovery Information

San Diego residents affected by the storm - here is a new resource to assist you with clean up. You can contact this hotline at 619-333-1450 to receive cleanup assistance from volunteers.



San Diego County Supervisor | District 1

District 1 Team

Griselda Ramirez
Chief External Affairs Officer

Antionette Velasquez
Director of Scheduling and Operations

Gricelda Covarrubias
Economic Innovation & Strategy Manager

Andrew Harvey
Senior Community and Binational Affairs Representative

Athena Lazos
Chair's Assistant 

Maykent L. Salazar
Policy Advisor

Joelle Burila

Policy Advisor

Andrea Rodriguez
Policy Advisor

José Daniel López
Communications Manager

Meghan Breen
Press Secretary

Mikayle Lowery
Community Representative 

Student Fellows

Sophia Brown
Student Fellow

Samuel Middleton
Student Fellow 

Dennise Juarez
Student Fellow